For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Empty messages

You can disconnect from the platform and still have access to previous messages, providing your reconnect the same day.

To delete a conversation before starting a new one, click the _Clear the chat_link.

Note: Chat history logs are normally saved inside the documents tool, in a hidden folder called Chat history. Clearing the chat will also delete the history of the chat for this whole date.

Last updated

Was this helpful?