Copy course

The Copy course feature allows you to copy all or part of a course to another (empty) course. To use it, you first need to have another course available to copy it to.

From the Backup page:

  • click Copy course,

  • select the destination course

  • select the elements to copy (all or part of the origin course)

  • select what to do when the files in the destination course already exist (rename or overwrite),

  • click the Copy course button.

Note : A message will confirm if the course was successfully copied

results matching ""

    No results matching ""