Empty messages

You can disconnect from the platform and still have access to previous messages, providing your reconnect the same day.

To delete a conversation before starting a new one, click the _Clear the chat_link.

Note: Chat history logs are normally saved inside the documents tool, in a hidden folder called Chat history. Clearing the chat will also delete the history of the chat for this whole date.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""