Chamilo
Search…
Empty messages
You can disconnect from the platform and still have access to previous messages, providing your reconnect the same day.
To delete a conversation before starting a new one, click the _Clear the chat_link.
Note: Chat history logs are normally saved inside the documents tool, in a hidden folder called Chat history. Clearing the chat will also delete the history of the chat for this whole date.
Export as PDF
Copy link